Informationen

 

Mitarbeiter in der MTG Geschäftsstelle


Eiko Rümker

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 0201-453 544 65
eiko.ruemker@mtg-horst.de

René Bleckmann

stellv. Geschäftsführer

FIT-CLUB
Koordinator Schule & Verein

Tel.: 0201-453 544 51
rene.bleckmann@mtg-horst.de

Silke Lindken

Infotheke
Mitgliederverwaltung

Tel.: 0201-453 544 50
silke.lindken@mtg-horst.de

Sabine Burgmer

Infotheke
Rehabilitationssport
Vereinsheim

Tel.: 0201-453 544 50
sabine.burgmer@mtg-horst.de

Fabian Hoffmann

Infotheke
FIT-CLUB
Kurse

Tel.: 0201-453 544 50

fabian.hoffmann@mtg-horst.de

Toni Bellova

FIT-CLUB Leitung

Tel.: 0201-453 544 55

toni.bellova@mtg-horst.de

Gaby Pretz

Rechnungswesen
Vereinszeitung

Tel.: 0201-453 544 61
gaby.pretz@mtg-horst.de

Heike Wehmeier

Verwaltung
FIT-CLUB

Tel.: 0201-453 544 62
heike.wehmeier@mtg-horst.de

Mirco Walther

Auszubildender

mirco.walther@mtg-horst.de

Nele Burdack

Freiwilligendienst

nele.burdack@mtg-horst.de

Fabian Graef

Freiwilligendienst

fabian.graef@mtg-horst.de

Tom Heinemann

Freiwilligendienst

tom.heinemann@mtg-horst.de

Phillip Lubeck

Freiwilligendienst

phillip.lubeck@mtg-horst.de